Meet the Clintar Ottawa Team

 
Chris Burns

Chris Burns
Owner
chris.burns@clintar.com

Jordan Robertson

Trevor Cullen
General Manager
trevor.cullen@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Carol Innes
Office Manager
carol.innes@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Tim Croppo
Fleet Manager
tcroppo@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Jason Kelly
HR/Logistics Manager
jason.kelly@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Richard Doucet
Supervisor
richard.doucet@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Jon Mason
Sales
jon.mason@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Randolph George
Supervisor
randolph.george@clintar.com

Karen Shiels

Don Avery
Assistant Snow Supervisor
don.avery@clintar.com


Clintar Ottawa

5609 Power Road
Gloucester, ON K1G 3N4

Phone: 613-828-4000
Fax: 613-828-4796
Email: ottawa.info@clintar.com

Clintar Owner

Chris Burns
Owner

Service Area

Ottawa