Clintar’s Corporate Social Responsibility Report 2019-2020 is Now Available!   Get The Report
 
 

We're looking for great people to join our growing team.

Continue Reading Arrow

Meet the Clintar London Team

 

Mike Malleck
Owner
mmalleck@clintar.com

David Moore
Owner
dmoore@clintar.com

Adam Tyman

Adam Tyman
Owner
atyman@clintar.com

Michelle Stratton

Michelle Stratton
Owner
mstratton@clintar.com

Jeff Eidsness

Jeff Eidsness
Owner
jeffe@clintar.com

Chris Pellizzari

Chris Pellizzari
Owner
chrisp@clintar.com


Clintar London

11 Artisans Crescent
London, ON N5V 4S1

Phone: 519-649-4555
Phones are live from:
November - April 24/7
Fax: 519-649-4365
Email: london.info@clintar.com

Clintar Owner

Mike Malleck
Owner

Clintar Owner

David Moore
Owner

Service Area

London

St. Thomas