Clintar’s Corporate Social Responsibility Report 2019-2020 is Now Available!   Get The Report
 
 

We're looking for great people to join our growing team.

Continue Reading Arrow

Meet the Clintar Mississauga Team

Industry Leaders | Accomplished Leadership | Seasoned Experts

 

Alan Malcolmson
General Manager
Alan_malcolmsom@clintar.com

Kathy Stiby
Office Manager
Kathy.stiby@clintar.com

Ed Murzin
Director of Sales
Ed.Murzin@clintar.com

Ashley Amaral
Operations Supervisor
Ashley.Amaral@clintar.com

Vince Karmzad
Operations Supervisor
Vince.Karimzad@clintar.com

Chris Ball
Operations Supervisor

Rian Pardy
District Supervisor
Rian.Pardy@clintar.com

Steve Nicol
Operations Supervisor
Steve.nicol@clintar.com

Sonny Brown
Operations Supervisor
Sonny.brown@clintar.com

Cody Kilner
District Supervisor
Cody.kilner@clintar.com

Domenic Prete
Enhancement Supervisor

Joe Trimarchi
Mechanic/Yard Manager
Joe.trimarchi@clintar.com

Rahul Kottadiel
Mechanic/Yard Manager
Rahul.Kottadiel@clintar.com

Chantal Godbout
Onsite Manager

Augustine Alves
Onsite Manager

Jason Cordeiro
Onsite Manager

Delon Simon
Onsite Manager

Michelle Lynn
Horticultural Manager
Michelle.lynn@clintar.com

Tyler Brown
Crew Leader

Nick Hunt
Crew Leader

Jeff Walsh
Crew Leader

Mario Giannantonio
Crew Leader

Caroline Monroe
Crew Member

Carter Goodwin
Crew Leader

Trevor Ellis
Crew Member

John Wilson
Crew Leader

Melody Modestino
Crew Leader

Matt Blazina
Crew Leader

Michael Barriault
Enhancement Lead

Jessica Simas
Turf Technician

Aby Pynadate
Turf Technician

Clintar Mississauga West + East

16786 Steeles Avenue
Hornby L0P 1E0
Phone: 905-566-0064
Email: mwinfo@clintar.com

6409 Netherhart Road,
Mississauga L5T 1B8
Phone: 905-795-9637
Email: meinfo@clintar.com

Clintar Owner

Luca Farneti
Owner

Service Area

Mississauga

Milton

Oakville

Burlington

Waterdown