Clintar’s Corporate Social Responsibility Report 2019-2020 is Now Available!   Get The Report
 
 

Meet the Clintar Ottawa Team

 
Chris Burns

Chris Burns
Owner
chris.burns@clintar.com

Trevor Cullen

Trevor Cullen
General Manager
trevor.cullen@clintar.com

Carol Innes

Carol Innes
Office Manager
carol.innes@clintar.com

Tim Croppo

Tim Croppo
Fleet Manager
tcroppo@clintar.com

Richard Doucet

Richard Doucet
Supervisor
richard.doucet@clintar.com

Randolph George

Randolph George
Supervisor
randolph.george@clintar.com

Kaeleigh Richer

Kaeleigh Richer
HR/HS Manager
Kaeleigh.richer@clintar.com


Clintar Ottawa

5609 Power Road
Gloucester, ON K1G 3N4

Phone: 613-828-4000
Fax: 613-828-4796
Email: ottawa.info@clintar.com

Clintar Owner

Chris Burns
Owner

Service Area

Ottawa